Ein Gedicht: „Please make me love you“

I really like you,
yes I do.
But if you’re gone,
I don’t remember you.

I care about what you say,
but while your talking
my thougts just slip away.

Please make me love you.
You’re kind of a nice guy
and beautiful too.
But if you’re gone,
I don’t remember you.

When I’m with you,
the world is just fine,
but the day after
it was just a single shine.

I want to feel the real you,
but we are not able to make it through.
There is no single emotion in my heart,
and this is just another notion,
that your true self never had a start.

Please make me love you.
You’re kind of a nice guy.
and beautiful too.
But if you’re gone,
I don’t remember you.

When you are by my side,
it is alright.
Even if I don’t feel you,
cause your perfection is too tight.

And even if our skies are still blue.
Can’t imagine future me
with future you.

Please make me love you.
You’re kind of a nice guy.
and beautiful too.
But if you’ll be gone,
I won’t remember you.

pleased_love

©Nicole Inez

Ein Gedanke zu “Ein Gedicht: „Please make me love you“

Platz für wertschätzend formulierte, reflektierte, zum Thema passende und nicht romanartige Äußerungen!

